it’s been a year…

wow. it’s been a year since my mom passed on..yup it’s been a long time. and i’ve felt like a part of me died with her.it’s been that long but her memory will always be with me as if.. as if she is still here..as if she’s just by my side..or as if she just hasn’t come home yet coz she still at work or somewhere partying with her friends..I’ll always remember, if even i know my short term memory is slipping…coz as her epitaph says..she will live FOREVER IN OUR HEARTS..

it’s been a year.. well, it has been a year ,last jan 5. Jan 5,a day i’ve learned to dread the most. i know i’ll get over it somehow. after all, it’s been a year! yet, it always feel like yesterday.

Leave a Reply

