sweet escape

listening to: Sunburn by SANDWICH “I just need to go the BEACH….Sunburn!”

bora! here i come…again! wish me luck…I need to get out and let the sun eat away my melanine.. I’ve been nocturnal for almost 24 months. I only get around 2-3 hours of sun exposure which is not healthy… I guess. Well, I’m still counting on the SPF 70 just in case. I don’t want tan lines and to get a toasted siopao complexion… though that would be pointless! It’s summer for crissakes!I’ll post the details of my 4 day getaway..if and when I get back in one piece…

Tchuss! : o

Leave a Reply

