Hand me my Vicodin!

In as much as I would like to post some pics from the office and stuff, I can’t. I don’t have much time and my procrastinating self is taking over as usual. I’m officially exhausted by the time that I get off from the office.. I feel like I want a massage every time I get home. I specifically WANT to experience–acupuncture (was I able to spell it write?) God, I’m becoming dumber by the minute. I spend the whole time doing paper work, which I think is the most boring thing to do. I go over a lot of them..very very often that I get to feel the “information overload” state of mind. Plus, a little nagging here and there makes the day more exciting.. Yup, it is stressful. It could be better.. but I might be asking too much.. I chose this path. It’s too early to tell whether this would be the perfect job but well, if it works.. it works.. If it doesn’t then..let’s all self-mutilate and go back to square one.

Leave a Reply

