occupation: tumbleweed

I believe life has given be the biggest dilemma. I know what I want but I can’t and won’t do it. Yet here I am wasting my time in something that is literally eating my sanity. I always make things complicated.  I thought that I am one of those wandering nameless faces, someone who doesn’t know their purpose. well, in my case I know now. I am good in complaining. I like misery. I think I am better off as a starving artist than some frigging chore whore. Eccentricity is what drives me. And now, my life hangs in a balance.. between letting go, throwing in the towel or just proving myself wrong–that I can overcome an insurmountable quest.Divine intervention, anyone?

Leave a Reply

