i’m sick..woohoo!

Now I’m passing time answering inconsequential questions.

1. How tall are you barefoot?
… 5’3″

2. Have you ever smoked?
… NOPE

3. Do you own a gun?
… NO. But I plan to own one someday. haha

4. Do you hate someone right now?
… Not as of the moment.

5. Do you get nervous?
… Very often and it’s not the caffeine..

6. What do you think of hotdogs?
… yummy..

7. What’s your favorite Xmas song?
… 12 days of Xmas

8. What do you prefer to drink in the
morning?
… MILK

9. Can you do push ups?
… you want me dead or what?

11.What’s your favorite piece of
jewelry?
… I have a RING fetish..my precious…

12. Do you like painkillers?
… I’m an occasional pill-popper..especially if my tooth aches..

13. What is your secret weapon to lure
the opposite sex?
… my spare tires..go figure?!

14. Do you own a knife?
… I have a pocket knife.

15. Do you have H.I.V?
… You think?

16. Name?
… JOYCERICA AUREA

17. Name 3 things u wanna do at this
exact moment?
… FLY. EAT SOME PIZZA. TURN BACK TIME šŸ™‚

18. Name the last 3 things you have
bought lately:
… BRUSH for a friend, FOOD, and more FOOD

19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink:
… WATER, MILK, and more WATER

20. What time did you wake up today?
… around 7:30 am

22. Current worry?
… Don’t get me started…I’m a worrywart.

23 Current hate?
… WORK. abhor is the more appropriate word.

24. Favorite place to be?
… SOMEWHERE FAR FROM CIVILIZATION

25. Least favorite place to be?
… Office.

26. Where would you like to go?
… EUROPE.

27. Do you own slippers?
… Apparently.

28. What shirt are you wearing?
… my college p.e. shirt. now that’s really a turn off.
30. Favorite color?
… BLACK and VIOLET

31.Would you like to be a pirate?
… I already am, mate!

32. Last time you had an alcoholic
drink?
… 2 fridays ago
33. What songs do you sing in the
shower?
…Anything that I can think of.
34. What did you fear was going to get
you at night as a child?
… pirutzo.. don’t even ask?

35.What’s in your pocket/s right now?
… NONE

36. Last thing that made you laugh?
… ariane’s corny jokes
37. last thing that made you cry?
… the thought of going to work…again..

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
… the one that left me a scar on my right knee. Yes I’m accident prone

39. Who is your loudest friend?
… BACLAGAN.

42.Who is your most silent friend?
… GELO.

43.last movie watched?
… DISTURBIA

44. What is your favorite book?
… bob ong
45.What is your favorite chocolate?
… SNICKERS

47. What song do/did you want played
at your wedding?
… hmm.. haven’t thought about that yet

48. What were you doing 12 AM last
night?
… TALKING MYSELF TO SLEEP

49. What was the first thing you did
today?
… pee

50. What was the last thing you did
the day before yesterday?
… got soaked by the rain.

**there’s no #10

Leave a Reply

