wtf happened to my blog

I’m fine with how it looked like before. I don’t care if it’s plain and boring.. I’ m just tired of making it look cute and colorful because truth of the matter is I am anything but colorful. I am monotonous in fact. Call me color blind even. I only see black and white.The last time I check it was still same old plain-jane blog.. But when I got back.. it was ruined.. as is it looked like this.And I can’t seem to put my shoutbox back in place… grR! This has gone haywire and needs reformatting…very much like my life.. haaaay…. This must be a sign. I need to start from scratch! 😦
Leave a Reply

