antipatika

Define antipatika. Am I antipatika? How shallow are we getting here? Makes me wonder when will people learn to embrace sarcasm. In as much as I want to elaborate..I just grew tired to even discuss. Maybe it hasn’t sink in yet. Maybe I’m just too tired to even bother to let them expound.. Why am I antipatika to you? Was it my “Do I look like I care?” face? Was it my being tight-lipped at times? Was it because I refuse to give in to your lame jokes? Was it because, I felt like giving you the middle finger was the most liberating thing I’ve done for the day?

Ok. Maybe I am antipatika. I rest my case.

Leave a Reply

