separation anxiety?

I woke up around 4:25 a.m…..on a weekday..which is very unlikely because I usually wake up at 7:00 a.m. I realized, my very best friend and housemate already left for Singapore for a short getaway.

I tried to sleep.. twisting and turning in my bed. And I can’t seem to get Mr. Sandman to comeback. Amidst the cold and cozy weather which usually makes me curl in bed and just lie there like a vegetable, I remain vacant–staring at the ceiling.Realizing that my efforts to reach R.E.M are useless, I switched on the computer and decided to do what I usually do….Stumble upon whatever things. Thanks to Nante for sharing this site. Now I can blog interesting things–much less than my average-day rants, probably.. O well..

Leave a Reply

