I hate FUN.

After attending numerous social functions… I’ve realized….I’m no FUN. If by FUN, you mean PARTYING FUN.

I’m no FUN because:

1. I don’t drink ’til I puke my intestines out.

2. I hate hate hate hate TECHNO music.

3. I hate LOUD techno music.

4. I hate loud techno and or house music.

5. I hate wearing heels and dressing up—to look like a woman. Whatever it means.

Society has expectations. I am expected to be FUN–my name speaks for itself. I should be fun, not monotonous, dry and sarcastic. O well, I guess that’s how the cookie crumbles.

P.S.

I am arresting myself for redundancy. I shall not use the word fun in the following post.

Leave a Reply

