Bumper Sticker of the Day: Morning Sucks!

I wanted to wake up late today…was happily strolling in dreamland until the doorbell rang. I’m not really a morning person and yet on Monday I will start liking the smell of Monday mornings…Bleah! I will be assigned in the day shift. Yes, no more night diff. and hazard pay. Plus, you get to be the Boss’ bitch, running instant errands and all that jazz. How cool is that?

Reasons why I hate mornings:

1. Rush Hours – Monday morning rush hours are worst here in the Philippines.

2. I’m a vampire.

3. Waking up really early…

But look at the bright side…I get to watch prime time and become less anti-social!

Leave a Reply

