Tagged by Meester Virus

Meester Virus. I am not sure if I am the one yer tagging…coz the link didn’t work..By since I am a very assuming person, I shall oblige.

1. whats your latest addiction?

Plurk. It has taken its toll on my productivity lately.. What are my chances of getting a promotion? Nada. But that’s okay. That’s the last thing I need right now. No social life and acne outbreak. Perrrfection!

2. What are you listening to?

I will possess your heart – Death Cab by Cutie.. Nothing spells, desperation. Aaah, pathetic.

3. How late did you stay up last night and why?

10 pm? I’m suppose to read the book I borrowed. Sorry Nante..

4. Who were you with last friday night?

Shucks. How can I forget I lost my……sobriety last friday! That ends the one month abstinence. Thanks to the Party of Five. I love you! Let’s do that again on my birthday!!!

5. Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?

Who says I’m single…Yeah. If pigs fly. Asa!

6. When is the next time you’ll see your close friends?

In the morning. I sleep with them… hold it right there! Erase your dirty thoughts.

7. What were you doing this morning at 7am?


In the office. Plurking.prentending to run the report I should have done last week.. I love my job P

8. What radio station do you listen to the most?


No radio. Evarrrr. Don’t even know the radion stations here.

9. What was the reason you last cried?

Oooh…promise you won’t tell my Dad, coz he would think I am being a big SISSYpus…

10. Have you ever talked to someone when they were high?

The who? Drunk, yes.

11. What’s the fifth text in your inbox say?

Transpo: 1500, meal:1500, hazard: 2000, rice: 1000, night diff: 20% sori l8 reply..why u ask?

I was benchmarking. Yeah. boreng!

12.Where was the last coffee shop u go?

Besides the wrong grammar… let’s see, Starbucks…so last season. I haven’t had a decent brew in awhile

13.Whats ur outfit right now?

My jammies. Teehee

Hokay, there’s no no. 14 & 15…weird

16. What were you doing at 11pm last night?

I was unconsciously smoking a cigar with my father planning the next assault.

17. Who was the last person you talked to last night before bed?

My client. He needs his fix badly. Demmit! What else was i doing?

18. Will you be driving in a year?

Yes it helps increase the mortality rate….why sure!

19. Is there anything that you are craving right now?

anything???? nah. this blog is rated PG.

20. When did your last hug take place?

Oh.. it’s been awhile. Group HUG…FOR ONE HOUR, PLEASE???

22. Have you ever started a sentence with “No offense, but…”?

my foot looks better than your face..kthanxbye!

23. Do you drink tea?

Only if I want to defacate quick.

24.Have you ever been arrested?

nevarrrr *halo*

25. Have you rode in someone else’s car today?

cabby. i missed the goddamn shuttle. *poorita jones mode*

26. Have you made a mistake this past week?

Majer Failiarrrrrr. Period.

27. Who was the last person you texted?

My housemate.

28. Are you happy with your life right now?

relatively better than last year….so I’d say almost…

29. In the past 72 hours have you been under the influence?

I’ve always been under the influence…

30. What’s the connection between you and the last person you texted?

We’re lovers in our past lives. But we’re over nao.

I’m tagging Prinz, Djoanne, whoever’s fond of MEMEs…take a swing!

Leave a Reply

